About Us

Smixin is committed to improve health and sustainability.

Our unique hand washing solutions deliver the highest standards of sanitation with limited use of resources. By applying IoT technology to our systems, we grant our clients instant data access and enable behaviour change. Improving hand hygiene is at the forefront of what we do. Examples of our efforts? Last year we have granted a research studying the mitigating effect of hand washing on the spread of infectious disease through transportation hubs. We raise awareness for hand washing at schools by developing specific educational programs. As a proud partner of the Global Handwashing Partnership we contribute actively to a sustainable and hygienic world. For every Smixin system placed, we will provide 10’000 litres of drinking water via the MadeBlue foundation; guaranteeing 10 children access to fresh drinking water at school for a whole year.

Smixin is a spin-off company of Creaholic, a leading Swiss-based innovation factory.

Take me to Creaholic

The SmixTeam

Florian Bapst

Florian Bapst

Assistant Finance & Operations Manager

florian.bapst@smixin.com

Emilie Barnasconi

Emilie Barnasconi

Consultant Marketing & Bus Dev.

emilie.barnasconi@smixin.com

Ole Bull

Ole Bull

Client Management EU&US

ole.bull@smixin.com

James Fortier

James Fortier

Client Management APAC & ME

james.fortier@smixin.com

Stijn Van Mieghem

Stijn Van Mieghem

Managing Director

stijn.van.mieghem@smixin.com

Fadzir Moktar

Fadzir Moktar

Production Manager

fadzir.moktar@smixin.com

Mauro Parisi

Mauro Parisi

Assistant Business Development Manager

mauro.parisi@smixin.com

Marcel Pordes

Marcel Pordes

Senior Business Development

marcel.pordes@smixin.com

Houcine Saidi

Houcine Saidi

Research & Development

houcine.saidi@smixin.com

Alexander Schless

Alexander Schless

Brand Ambassador

alexander.schless@smixin.com

David Schnyder

David Schnyder

Quality Manager

david.schnyder@smixin.com

Kaspar Steiner

Kaspar Steiner

R&D and Aftermarket Manager

support@smixin.com

Jean-Noel Teisseire

Jean-Noel Teisseire

IoT architect

info@smixin.com

Vincent Vaucher

Vincent Vaucher

Senior Consultant R&D

info@smixin.com

Esther Wood

Esther Wood

Logistics Manager

info@smixin.com

Board of Directors

Mahir Kapadia

Mahir Kapadia

CEO Sun Global Investments

André Klopfenstein

André Klopfenstein

Managing partner Creaholic SA

André Pometta

André Pometta

Director Firmenich Int. SA

Johannes Winterhager

Johannes Winterhager

General Manager CWS Group

Markus Zimmermann

Markus Zimmermann

Owner PrimeLegal GmbH

General Information

SMIXIN Ltd.
Rue Centrale / Zentralstrasse 115
2503 Biel / Bienne
Switzerland

T +41 (0)32 366 64 00

Customer Requests

SMIXIN Ltd.
Rue Centrale / Zentralstrasse 115
2503 Biel / Bienne
Switzerland

T: +41 (0)32 366 64 09